Uintah Basin LDS Single Adults

For further information, contact your Stake Representative, below


Webmaster

LaRae Adams

790 7197

ljadam00@gmail.com


Altamont Stake

Beth Gardner

454-3202

aemcmacj@hotmail.com

Ashley Stake

Kent and Hazel Bentley
789-2253 h 790 5584 c
sukyanna@gmail.com

Duchesne Stake

Jamie Park

738-5362

jlpark02@hotmail.com

Glenna Mayhew

glmayhew@hotmail.com

Glines Stake

Sharon Upton

828-6013

sharon.upton@aggiemail.usu.ed

Maeser Stake

Larry and Jean Wilken

789-4241

larrywilcken@gmail.com

Roosevelt Stake

Kristin Murray

725-1313

kissy003@yahoo.com

Roosevelt East Stake

Rita Betts

545-2537 h, 823-1102 c

Roosevelt West Stake

Tammara Asay

724-2338

tammara_asay@yahoo.com

Doug Prescott

353-4558

mikalypapa@gmail.com

 

Uintah Stake

Ruth Ann Hatch 

789-9311 h, 219-0523 c

rhatch0921@msn.com

 

Vernal Stake

Ted and Lisa Labrum
435-790-4209

lisa.labrum@yahoo.com